View our taxpayer’s calendar to keep up to date with your tax obligations.

View our labour information newsletter for the latest news and developments of the sector.

Our team is made up of professionals with a proven track record and extensive knowledge of the sector. Continuous training is one of our values.

Oliveras i Julià, Francesc

+34 972 41 30 39 / Ext. 2239
608 711 130  foliveras@laborex.cat

Camps Pla, Pau

+34 972 65 53 00 / Ext. 2257
pcamps@laborex.cat

Camarero Clarà, Roger

+34 972 65 50 83 / Ext. 2233
rcamarero@laborex.cat

Dàvila Rodríguez, Rosalia

+34 972 41 30 34 / Ext. 2234
rdavila@laborex.cat

Franch Sabench, Gemma

+34 972 41 27 02 / Ext. 2255
gfranch@laborex.cat

Gispert Satorra, Sònia

+34 93 415 84 90  sgispert@laborex.cat

Grabulosa Rovira, Roser

+34 972 41 27 04 / Ext. 2264
rgrabulosa@laborex.cat

Guàrdia i Córdoba, Imma

+34 93 883 40 11  iguardia@laborex.cat

Guillén Jaro, Judith

+34 972 65 53 05 / Ext. 2256
 jguillen@laborex.cat

Güibas Juanola, Laura

+34 972 41 28 48 / Ext. 2275
lguibas@laborex.cat

Luque Cobo, Ester

+34 972 41 30 38 / Ext. 2238
eluque@laborex.cat

Rodríguez i Morente, Maria

+34 972 41 30 36 / Ext. 2236
mrodriguez@laborex.cat

Vila Calderón, Verònica

+34 972 65 50 84 / Ext. 2235
vvila@laborex.cat

Moreno i López, Lídia

+34 972 41 30 30 / Ext. 2230
lmoreno@laborex.cat

Suárez i Suárez, Montse

+34 93 216 01 37   msuarez@laborex.cat